Today Thursday the 26th of April 2012, is “Dia de la Provincia” (Day of the Province of Malaga) which is being held this year in Nerja. The town has flags around the Balcon de Europa and in Plaza España to celebrate all 101 of the villages in Málaga. Various acts have been held, including the opening of the new regional tourist office and there have been performances and awards ceremonies at the Nerja Caves.


Bookmark Or Email This Page